BAYOOSOFT

BAYOOSOFT_Logo

Focus on the essentials and increase productivity.

This is made possible by the business unit’s own software products. Designed as management software, the solutions focus on highly regulated areas and critical infrastructures. The BAYOOSOFT team enthusiastically develops and sells a comprehensive product portfolio, covering a wide range of use cases in the areas of IT security and medical solutions. Our quality management processes, certified by TÜV Hessen according to ISO 9001, are an expression of our passion for sustainable business solutions and strong customer orientation. Product development and service are carried out exclusively in Germany.

Thus, our renowned solutions BAYOOSOFT Access Manager and Risk Manager simplify, eliminate, automate and delegate our customers’ processes on a daily basis. While the Access Manager focuses on assigning authorizations, managing identities and resetting passwords, the Risk Manager accelerates the approval of medical devices by generating standard-compliant technical documentation. The portfolio is rounded off by the editorially maintained, interactive reference work MediLex.

Discover our IT security and medical solutions products:

BAYOOSOFT Access Manager

The automated and secure self-service solution for the access and identity journey of your employees and customers

To provide employees and customers with a real access and identity journey, BAYOOSOFT offers the Access Manager, a fully automated solution for file servers, SharePoint, Active Directory and third-party systems. It standardizes the routine tasks of user and authorization management and supports the supply of IT services such as mailboxes, software distribution or telephony. Not only individual tasks, but entire process chains are thus optimized, resulting in far lower resource usage and error rates than with manual processing. As a result, operational expenses, e.g. in IT administration, can be reduced sustainably while information security is increased through monitoring, auditing and transparent reporting for data managers in the departments.

The Journey is rounded off by the possibility for employees to reset forgotten passwords independently without having to contact the service desk – 24 hours a day, seven days a week. The Access Manager Password Reset is easy to use and has an extremely high user acceptance. This allows processes related to user and identity management as well as password administration to be designed efficiently and cost-optimized.

BAYOOSOFT Risk Manager

The validated approval accelerator for convenient generation of audit-proof technical documentation of medical devices

The regulatory requirements for the development and marketing of medical devices have increased continuously in recent years. The EU Medical Devices Regulation has given rise to numerous discussions. For the manufacturers of medical devices this means a continuously increasing documentation effort. Because what is not documented has not been done in case of doubt. Manufacturers of medical devices, in-vitro diagnostics or actively implantable medical devices therefore already produce a lot of paper today, and the trend is rising.

To free themselves from this document jungle, the goal should be to break monolithic documents down into fine-grained data and have the work done by specialized software solutions as far as possible.

As the world’s leading software solution, the BAYOOSOFT Risk Manager supports you in creating technical documentation for medical devices and in-vitro diagnostics. In a clearly structured environment, all relevant information is captured, stored centrally in an audit-proof manner and dynamically linked in a fine-grained, dynamic manner. Thus you automatically avoid redundant data storage. Reports are generated with the most current data at the push of a button.

MEDiLEX

The interactive loose-leaf collection for the healthcare sector

For almost 20 years, our customers have relied on MEDiLEX®, the editorially maintained, interactive reference work that provides you with the latest information on the European legal situation in the fields of medical devices and in-vitro diagnostics from a single source. It offers manufacturers, operators and users of medical devices all relevant documents completely in one work. In contrast to paper-based loose-leaf collections, MEDiLEX® is an electronic reference work and therefore also offers the advantages of electronic media such as full-text search, interactive links and cross-references, automatic updates without manual sorting and location-independent working options.

Busy?

Become productive with the management
Software Solutions by BAYOOSOFT

BAYOOSOFT

BAYOOSOFT_Logo

Auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren und damit die Produktivität steigern.

Dies ermöglichen die hauseigenen Softwareprodukte der Business Unit. Als Management Software konzipiert, fokussieren sich die Lösungen auf stark regulierte Bereiche und kritische Infrastrukturen. Mit Begeisterung entwickelt und vertreibt das BAYOOSOFT Team ein umfassendes Produktportfolio und deckt damit vielfältige Anwendungsfälle der Bereiche IT-Sicherheit und Medical Solutions ab. Unsere durch den TÜV Hessen nach ISO 9001 zertifizierten Qualitätsmanagementprozesse sind Ausdruck unserer Leidenschaft für nachhaltige Unternehmenslösungen und ausgeprägte Kundenorientierung. Produktentwicklung und Service erfolgen ausschließlich in Deutschland.

Somit vereinfachen, eliminieren, automatisieren und delegieren unsere renommierten Lösungen BAYOOSOFT Access Manager und Risk Manager tagtäglich die Prozesse unserer Kunden. Während unter dem Access Manager die Vergabe von Berechtigung, die Verwaltung von Identitäten sowie das Zurücksetzen von Passwörtern im Fokus stehen, beschleunigt der Risk Manager die Zulassung von Medizinprodukten durch die Generierung einer normkonformen Technischen Dokumentation. Abgerundet wird das Portfolio durch das redaktionell gepflegte, interaktive Nachschlagewerk MediLex.

Entdecke unsere Produkte aus den Bereichen IT-Security und Medical Solutions:

BAYOOSOFT Access Manager

Die automatisierte und sichere Self Service Lösung für die Access und Identity Journey Ihrer Mitarbeiter und Kunden

Um Mitarbeitern und Kunden eine echte Access und Identity Journey zu ermöglichen, bietet BAYOOSOFT mit dem Access Manager die vollständig automatisierte Lösung rund um Fileserver, SharePoint, Active Directory und Drittsysteme. Er standardisiert die Routineaufgaben der Benutzer- und Berechtigungsverwaltung und unterstützt bei der Versorgung mit IT-Diensten wie Mailboxen, Software-Verteilung oder Telefonie. Nicht nur einzelne Tasks, sondern ganze Prozessketten werden somit optimiert, wodurch der Ressourceneinsatz und die Fehlerquoten weit geringer als bei einer manuellen Abarbeitung ausfallen. Hierdurch können operative Aufwände, z.B. in der IT-Administration, nachhaltig reduziert werden während zeitlich die Informationssicherheit durch Monitoring, Auditierung und transparentes Reporting für Datenverantwortliche in den Fachabteilungen gesteigert werden.

Abgerundet wird die Journey durch die Möglichkeit für Mitarbeiter, vergessene Passwörter selbstständig zurückzusetzen ohne den Service Desk kontaktieren zu müssen – 24 Stunden am Tag, sieben Tage die Woche. Der Access Manager Password Reset ist einfach zu bedienen und hat eine extrem hohe Anwenderakzeptanz. So können Prozesse rund um Benutzer- und Identitätsmanagement sowie die Passwort-Verwaltung effizient und kostenoptimiert gestaltet werden.

BAYOOSOFT Risk Manager

Der validierte Zulassungsbeschleuniger zur komfortablen Generierung einer auditsicheren Technischen Dokumentation von Medizinprodukten

Die regulatorischen Anforderungen haben für die Entwicklung und in Verkehr Bringung von Medizinprodukten in den vergangenen Jahren kontinuierlich zugenommen. Die EU-Medizinprodukteverordnung sorgt für zahlreiche Diskussionen. Für die Hersteller von Medizinprodukten bedeutet dies einen kontinuierlich steigenden Dokumentationsaufwand. Denn, was nicht dokumentiert ist, wurde im Zweifelsfall auch nicht gemacht. Hersteller von Medizinprodukten, In-vitro-Diagnostika oder aktiv implantierbaren medizinischen Geräten produzieren daher bereits heute viel Papier, Tendenz: steigend.

Um sich aus diesem Dokumentendschungel zu befreien, sollte es das Ziel sein, monolithische Dokumente in feingranulare Daten aufzubrechen und die Arbeit soweit wie möglich von spezialisierten Softwarelösungen erledigen zu lassen.

Als weltweit marktführende Softwarelösung unterstützt der BAYOOSOFT Risk Manager Sie bei der Erstellung der Technischen Dokumentation von Medizinprodukten und In-Vitro-Diagnostika. In einer klar strukturierten Umgebung werden alle relevanten Informationen erfasst, zentral revisionssicher gespeichert und feingranular dynamisch miteinander verbunden. Somit vermeiden Sie automatisch eine redundante Datenhaltung. Berichte werden per Knopfdruck mit den jeweils aktuellsten Daten generiert.

MEDiLEX

Die interaktive Loseblattsammlung für das Gesundheitswesen

Seit fast 20 Jahren vertrauen unsere Kunden auf MEDiLEX®, dem redaktionell gepflegten, interaktiven Nachschlagewerk, das Ihnen die aktuellsten Informationen zur europäischen Rechtslage in den Bereichen Medizinprodukte und In-vitro Diagnostika aus einer Hand liefert. Es bietet Herstellern, Betreibern und Anwendern von Medizinprodukten alle relevanten Dokumente komplett in einem Werk. Im Gegensatz zu papierbasierten Loseblattsammlungen ist MEDiLEX® ein elektronisches Nachschlagewerk und bietet daher auch die Vorzüge elektronischer Medien wie eine Volltextsuche, interaktive Verlinkungen und Querverweise, automatische Updates ohne manuelles einsortieren und ortsungebundene Arbeitsmöglichkeiten.

Busy?

Werde produktiv mit den Management
Software Lösungen von BAYOOSOFT